uniquenomad.blogg.se

My ethereum wallet
My ethereum wallet











my ethereum wallet

For Ethereum transactions, you can look it up on etherscan.io. However, if you want to know what transactions were made from a known address, all the info is totally public. If it was an address that belonged to hackers, it would be highly unlikely that they would just leave the money there without transferring them further, for example, to an exchange platform for selling.Ī side note: You think that using crypto-currency is totally anonymous… and it’s true when it comes to knowing who owns a particular address. The funds were placed in some address and no other transactions were made from it.

my ethereum wallet

To confirm his feeling, we looked at the metadata of the last transaction that seemed to wipe out all the balance from the wallet. He opened his wallet and saw the same symptoms. He looked at my wallet and confirmed it might be similar to his past problem. What the heck happened?! After seeing the zeros, for a long moment, I truly believed that someone stole my Ethereum… it was a chilling feeling 😱😱😱 Pas de panique (don’t panic) Only in December, I checked my balance and it was correct. However, it was the first time it happened with me. It was not the first time I saw that happening Sam already had the same problem with his wallet in a few months before. In the other words, all my ethers were gone from my Jaxx wallet and I was left with zero ethers. My Ethereum Wallet Not Showing Balance: How I Restored Lost FundsĪs I mentioned in my January 2018 income report, I discovered that my Eethereum wallet not showing balance it was supposed to show.













My ethereum wallet